Saturday, October 5, 2013

#Giveaway-->The Closet (Summerset Tales #1) by Jac Wright


I am so excited and can be seen jumping with joy at getting the advanced reading copy of Jac Wright's upcoming full length novel "The Reckless Engineer".


But the news that I am going to give you will have you jumping with joy too!
Jac Wright will be sending his short story "The Closet" to people who sign up from my blog!!! :)

Exciting isn't it? So what are waiting for? If you are already a honored member of "Njkinny's World of Books" then simply follow the below link and you will be treated to a book which has already scored numerous 5* ratings on amazon..:) But if unfortunately you forgot to signup to my blog then it's still not too late..Signup and then go get your copy!! :)

About the Book- "The Closet":
The Closet from Summerset Tales is a short story by Jac Wright.


Love is a battlefield.  Who will get out of it alive?


Harry Duncan Wood runs a hotel in the historic city of Bath with his beautiful young wife. When he falls in love with Mill House, an old greystone farmhouse on the banks of river Avon among the soaring hills of Somerset, and sets about moving his family there, the first appearances of the cracks in the marriage take him by surprise. Is his wife seeing another man? Duncan needs to get to the bottom of the affairs for his own sanity. Sometimes, however, ignorance is bliss and will also keep everybody alive.

About the Author- Jac Wright:

Jac Wright is a published poet, a published author, and an electronics engineer who lives in England. The Closet is the first in Wright's collection of literary short fiction, Summerset Tales, in which Wright explores characters struggling against their passions and social circumstances in the contemporary semi-fictional region of England called Summerset, but with an added element of suspense. The collection is published as a series of individual tales (each tale complete and not serialised) in the tradition of Charles Dickens' The Pickwick Papers and Thomas Hardy's Wessex Tales. The first Summerset tale, The Closet, accompanies the first title in the author's full-length literary suspense series, THE RECKLESS ENGINEER, published by Soul Mate Publishing, New York.

Stalk him here: 

I am looking forward to this thrilling roller coaster ride "The Closet" and hope you also enjoy.. :)
Use this link below to sign in on Jac Wright's contact page. and start the count down to "The Reckless Engineer" debut  also.

http://jacwrightbooks.wix.com/jacwright#!contact/c1kcz



Receive all updates in your mailbox. Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 
Real Time Analytics