Friday, November 15, 2013

#FREEBIE and #BARGAIN books quota of the day


Nadine Stefano is a high flying career woman. She has no time for relationships and having been recently promoted at work, she wants to make a good impression with her boss. At her sister's bachelorette party Nadine meets Ethan who is one of the performers. She finds herself strangely drawn to him, despite her initial reservations.
A few weeks later, the company Nadine works for are holding their annual convention at a luxury hotel away from home. Not having a date to take with her, and wanting to present the image of a settled and happy woman in a relationship, Nadine resorts to calling Ethan at the escort agency and asking him along.  Theirs is a strong attraction, although there are various company politics and characters that stand in their way.
Will their meeting lead to love, despite seemingly different career choices, or will Nadine dump Ethan in order to pursue her career goals?



One woman. Two men. One meddling small town. 
Raised by her older sister in the small town of Blueberry Springs, all Beth Wilkinson wants is to create a family so big she’ll never be alone. Things are going great until her accountant fiancĂ©, Oz, experiences a family trauma, forcing him to rethink everything from his own career to their nuptial plans—leaving Beth alone. 
As Beth works to rediscover her former bold and independent self in hopes of reattracting Oz, she catches the eye of the charming new city doctor, Nash. Not only does he see her as she’d like to be seen, but he knows exactly what he wants from life—and that includes Beth. 
Torn between the two men, as well as two versions of herself, Beth discovers that love and dreams are much more complicated than they seem. 
A chick lit contemporary romance that will appeal to fans of Jennifer Weiner, Jane Green, and Meg Cabot, and will have readers wondering who the heck Beth should choose. 



She never imagined she'd be widowed before the honeymoon was over...
After being raised in the foster care system, meeting and marrying the love of her life was a dream come true for Jess Bentley. For the first time in her memory, she would have a family of her own. But the dream turns into a nightmare when a drug-crazed thief shoots and kills her husband, leaving Jess alone again, trapped in the depths of despair, and struggling to find a reason to go on.

Knowing he could have prevented the tragedy, there's nothing he won't do to make it right...
Weighed down by guilt, Dan Mulholland is desperate to find a way to make life easier for the widow of the man his brother murdered. When he learns that she's pregnant, and that her father-in-law is threatening to take the child from her, there seems to be only one course of action. Marry her and adopt the baby.

PS: Please be aware that prices may change at any time. Before clicking the "BUY" button on amazon.com make sure the Kindle book is still listed for $0.00.


                                     M.R.P.:  350.00
                                   Price:  217.00  
                             You Save:  133.00 (38%)
"Somewhere," muses Noah Calhoun, while sitting on his porch in the moonlight, "there were people making love." The Notebook, a Southern-fried story of love-lost-and-found-again, revolves around a single time-honored romantic dilemma: will beautiful Allison Nelson stay with Mr. Respectability (to whom she happens to be engaged), or will she choose Noah, the romantic rascal she left so many years ago?
The love story to end all love stories from the internationally bestselling author, Nicholas Sparks.


                                     M.R.P.:
  295.00
                                 Price:
  193.00
                             You Save:  102.00 (35%)
THE WEDDING is a romantic surprise that is sure to delight fans, old and new alike. A touching tale from the bestselling author, Nicholas Sparks.




                                       M.R.P.:  350.00
                                     Price:  237.00
                                 You Save:  113.00 (32%)
Ninety-one year old Ira Levinson is in trouble. Struggling to stay conscious after a car crash, with his mind fading, an image of his beloved, and long-dead, wife Ruth appears. Urging him to hang on, she lovingly recounts the joys and sorrows of their life together - how they met, the dark days of WWII, and its unrelenting effect on their families.
A few miles away, college student Sophia Danko's life is about to change. Recovering from a break-up, she meets the young, rugged Luke and is thrown into a world far removed from her privileged school life. Sophia sees a new and tantalising future for herself, but Luke has a secret which threatens it all.
Ira and Ruth. Sophia and Luke. Two couples, separated by years and experience, whose lives are about to converge in the most unexpected - and shocking - of ways.
The new epic love story from the multi-million-copy bestselling author of The Notebook, The Lucky One and The Best of Me. Nicholas Sparks is one of the world's most beloved authors.


                                       M.R.P.:  350.00
                                   Price:  193.00  
                               You Save:  157.00 (45%)
Denise Holden's life is a fragile mix of luck and hard work. A single mom of a speech-delayed son, Denise makes ends meet by moving to the small town of Edenton, North Carolina, and working the late shift as a waitress. When Denise crashes her car and her son Kyle flees the accident and disappears into the storm, her only stroke of luck is the quick arrival of Taylor McAden, a volunteer fireman. Taylor's got a knack for fixing people, and he can't help wanting to be involved with Denise beyond the initial rescue of Kyle.

As Taylor helps Denise recover from the accident and get to know the town, they discover a sweet bond and a magical chemistry that pulls them closer and closer. Though Taylor fits perfectly into Denise's family, he's unable to open his heart to being loved by her. As Taylor struggles to understand his conflicting desires, Denise questions the wisdom of gambling with Kyle's and her own emotions.
Another great book from Nicholas Sparks. Not to be missed.

Receive all updates in your mailbox. Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 
Real Time Analytics